skip navigation

Ken Conselyea SOASA Cup

Prior Champions

Year Champion
2005 Cincinnati FOSC
2006 Dayton Chrompart
2007 Columbus Andes
2008 Cincinnati Arsenal
2010 Cincinnati Freedom
2011 Yellow Springs International
2012 Yellow Springs International
2013 Columbus United
2014 Columbus United
2015 Capitals FC
2016 Capitals FC
2017 Liga De Quito

Southern Ohio's Championship

The SOASA Cup is held in early spring to determine the Men’s Open State Champion.

Each affiliated league may name the top two qualified teams from its Men’s Open Division to the tournament.

The SOASA Cup winner and the runner-up are eligible to play in the Midwest Region’s Tournament of Champions.